Gjbush - Professionelle Gummibuchs& Hängebuchsenhersteller.

Achsbusch

Achsbuchseist das Dämpfung zwischen den Gelenken in einem Fahrzeugaufhängungssystem.

 

Die Büsche sind so gestaltet, dass sie die Schocks aufnimmt, Unebenheiten und Divots in der Straße zu übergehen, sodass sie sich im Laufe der Zeit reduzieren. ... 

 

Hergestellt aus einer Vielzahl von Materialien aus Gummi bis Polyurethan und Aluminium, bieten Buchsen nicht nur eine reibungslose Fahrt, sondern bieten auch bessere Handhabungseigenschaften und geradlinige Beschleunigungsgeschwindigkeit, wenn sie auf einer hinteren Suspension verwendet werden.

Bei Verwendung auf der vorderen Suspension werden Achsbuchsen an geraden Achskonfigurationen eingesetzt und das Kissen der Königstifte, um eine enge und steuerbare Lenkachse zu ermöglichen. Bei der Verwendung auf lenkenden Achsen umfassen viele Economy-Kits Plastikbuchsen, die häufig anfällig für vorzeitige Verschleiß und Misserfolg sind.

Auf Fahrzeugen mit heulenden Hecksuspensionen ist ein Vierpunkt-Suspensionspaket üblich. Unter Verwendung von zwei oberen Steuerarmen zusammen mit zwei unteren Steuerarmen ist die Hinterachse im Chassis mit Achsbuchsen positioniert, um die Fahreigenschaften zu kissen.

1
comment_content(0 unit_tiao)
aisubtitle
aisubtext
Online-Chat
Online-Chat
Online-Chat inputting
Sign in with:

GJBush - Professional rubber bushing & suspension bushings manufacturer

   

Axle Bush

Axle bushing is the cushioning between joints in a car' s suspension system.

 

The bushes are designed to absorb the shocks of going over bumps and divots in the road, so they reduce over time. ... 

 

Made of a variety of materials from rubber to polyurethane and aluminum, bushings not only provide a smooth ride, they also deliver better handling characteristics and straight-line acceleration speed when used on a rear suspension.

When used on the front suspension, axle bushings are used on straight axle configurations and cushion the king pins to allow for a tight and controllable steer axle. When used on steer axles, many economy kits include plastic bushings that are often prone to premature wear and failure.

On vehicles with coil-spring rear suspensions, a four-point suspension package is common. Using two upper control arms along with two lower control arms, the rear axle is positioned in the chassis using axle bushings to cushion the ride characteristics.

Chat Online
Chat Online
Chat Online inputting...
Sign in with: